S.Gursharn Singh Memorial 1st U 15 & U 17 boys & Girls Ranking

Venue:- War heros Stadium, Sangrur Date:- 11th to 14th June 2022

Category U-15 Boys Single

o. 1 :	Category 0-15 boys Single	D:	
	Name of Player	Distt	Result
	Divyam Sachdeva	Jalandhar	Winner
2	Nilesh puri	Amritsar	Runner
	Under 15 Boys Double		
1	Smarth Bhardwaj & Divyam sachdeva	Jalandhar	winner
	Ashwin kumar & Danish Bhanot	Jalandhar	Runner
	Under 15 Oide Oir als		
1	Under 15 Girls Single		
	Tanvi Sharma	Hoshiarpur	winner
2	Manmeet kaur	Gurdaspur	Runner
	Under 15 Girls Doubles		
1	Agamya Rishi & Seeja	Sangrur & Bhathinda	winner
2	Unnanti & Manmeet Kaur	Jalandhar & Gurdaspur	Runner
	Mixed Double Under 15		
	Neeraj & seeja	Bhathinda	winner
2	Angad Singh & Mevish kaur	Gurdaspur	Runner
	Under 17 Poyo Single		
1	Under 17 Boys Single Mridul Jha	Jalandhar	winner
	Jagsher Singh	Patiala	Runner
	Under 17 Boys Double		
1	Ishaan Sharma & Mridul Jha	Jalandhar	winner
2	Eshan Sharma & Naksh Verma	Gurdaspur	runner
	Under 17 Girls Single		
	Tanvi Sharma	HSP	winner
2	Manya Ralhan	Jalandhar	Runner
	Under 17 Girls Doubles		
1	Samridhi Bhardwaj & Tanvi Sharma	Jal & Hsp	winner
	Liza Taank & Manya Ralhan	Jal Ansp	
	Liza Tadrik & Widriya Railfall	Jai	Runner
	Mixed Double Under 17		
1	Naksh verma & Manya Ralhan	GSP & JAL	winner
	Mridul Jha & Liza Taank	Jal	Runner

