

PUNJAB BADMINTON ASSOCIATION

(A liated to the Badminton Association of India)

President

Bharat BhushanAshu Former, Cabinet Minister, Punjab Government H.No. 50 Model Gram Ludhiana 141002 Mob : 9678316567 Email: bharatbhushanashu@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ritin Kharma C/o Daily Uttam Hindu A-23/1 Focal Point Extension Jalandhar: 144004 Mob: 9814755838 Email: ritinkhanna@gmail.com Hony. General Secretary AnupamKumaria 699 Malerkotla House Civil Lines Ludhlana— 141001 Mob: 9357333337

Email: pba.official2022@gmail.com

Advisor

Rajan Kumar CA

Sr. Vice-President Mohinder Kumar Chopra

Vice President Lalit Mohan Gupta Rakesh Khanna Sandeep Rinwa Naresh Budhia Rohit Jain A.P. Garq

Hony. Secretary (E&T) Vinod Vatrana

Hony. Secretary (C&D) Chitranjan Bansal

Joint Secretary
Gurdeep Singh
Shamsher S. Dhillon
Vinay Kumar Vohra
Vishal Rallan

Joint Treasurer Ashok Kumar

Chairman Selection Committee Praneav Jerry Chopra

Executive
MemberVimal Kumar
SetiaPrem Bharti
Jatinder S. Sandhu
Kavi Raj Dogra
Parminder Sharma
Punjab MasihSagarjit
S. Kataria Sanjeev
Sharma Vineet
KumarJuneja

Nominated MemberVijaydeep Singh SachinRatti

CIRCULAR LETTER

It's for the information of all the participants of Pb State Senior Ranking Tournament to be held at A M Badminton Academy, near Zirakpur, that the following criteria would be adopted for direct selection of Senior Team for North Zone Inter State Championship:

As per Direct Selection Criteria of the Punjab Senior
Team for North Zone Inter State Championship, Dhruv Kapila,
official member of the Indian Team, is eligible for Direct
Selection for Senior Team Event for North
Zone championship 2023
His selection will be confirmed by PBA with
respect to his availability for the Championship.

Rest of the Selection Criteria remains the same as informed in previous letter of PBA.

Please be guided accordingly.

Thanks
For Pb Badminton Association

Hony General Secretary 28-07-2023